• Hiện tại trang web đang trong quá hình chuyển đổi và tái cấu trúc lại chuyên mục nên có thể một vài chức năng chưa hoàn thiện, một số bài viết và chuyên mục sẽ thay đổi. Nếu sự thay đổi này làm bạn phiền lòng, mong bạn thông cảm. Chúng tôi luôn hoan nghênh mọi ý kiến đóng góp để chúng tôi hoàn thiện và phát triển. Cảm ơn

Pystore - Thay thế Ovi Store

TruongHan

Super V.I.P
Tương tự như Ovi Store,Pystore cho phép bạn download freeware applications, themes, wallpapers, patches....trực tiếp trên điện thoại.Hiện tại đây là Version 0.6.1,yêu cầu Python 1.9.7 hoặc cao hơn
Mặc định các file tải về sẽ nằm trong :

e: \ images for images
e: \ installs applications. sis,. jar and. WGZ (widgets)
e: \ patches for patches rompatcher

I'm a Python programmer (and is very good) to be applied much like OVI store, where they will enter freeware applications, themes, wallpapers, patches and all that goes through my head.

Currently the program is at version 0.6, works well and I'm collecting feedback from various users for improvements and / or additions.
To use all you have to do is install the Python runtime (from 1.9.7 or newer) and then the program.
Then the account will be asked the store to which to connect (yes, you can insert their own) and the access point to connect to.
To download a file by selecting it and come a popup menu that asks you to preview the file or the description (if available) or download it.

By default the files are downloaded into folders:

e: \ images for images
e: \ installs applications. sis,. jar and. WGZ (widgets)
e: \ patches for patches rompatcher

59829763.jpg
35467280.jpg

74136745.jpg
93219388.jpg

20859505.jpg
80524620.png

thuanct2008

Cái này hay đó anh zai ! Cố gắng phát huy nha ! Mà seo không thấy ai xài vậy nhỉ , chắc tụi nó không có python , khuyên anh zai chịu khó up luôn cho tụi nó cái python !

M

mousekid989

Hixhix, Pýtore này dùng trên 5800 FW 40, bị lỗi kinetic scroll

thuanct2008